May Preview #13 (and two polls!)

Yandere Simulator Development Blog

The next build is still on track for June 1st. The cut-scene that caused the delay is now 100% finished; all that remains is testing for bugs, fixing whatever bugs I find, adding polish, and seeing how many additional features I can add between now and June 1st.

I promised that I would post previews of cool upcoming content for every day that the build continued to be delayed, so here’s another preview:

I’ve always wanted Yandere Simulator to have an original school uniform, instead of using the cliche “Sailor” school uniform, I want the game to have a school uniform that makes you say “Oh! I recognize that! That’s the uniform from Yandere Simulator!”  The above image is a school uniform that I designed by combining aspects of some of my favorite anime school uniforms. This roughly what I want Yandere Simulator’s “official” school uniform to be. (I might…

View original post 526 more words

Leave a Reply

